Can I Call You My Dalmatians?

I have 101 followers! I can’t put into words how shocked and humbled I am anyone would give me a little bit of their time every week to read what I scribble. Thank you, thank you, and thank you.

But you guys are so quite! A major reason I started this blog was to receive feedback on what I write. Is the concept interesting? Does my narrative convey the story well? Is my grammar horribly erratic? Should I never touch a pen again?? Do you want to give me a million dollars??? Let me know~

In the mean time I’ll continue working hard at growing as a writer. I’ve come so far but there is still a long road ahead.  

Leave a Reply

