Update

Sorry for not updating the past two weeks; life became hectic and one thing leads to another. But I’m back with some new material I’m hopeful you guys will like. And how many of you guys there are! 150 followers!! Thanks for that!

In addition to my usual material I’m considering writing an ongoing series based on my job as a pharmacy technician. Though the actual job is a little lack-luster my work environment can be quite entertaining. Nothing is set in stone but don’t be surprised if something alone the lines comes down the shoot soon.

Thanks again for your time and attention. Much love~

April  

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

